John Tabacco
Ph: 631-356-3093
Composer, Songwriter, Producer, Engineer & Recording Artist
Bandcamp Facebook ReverbNation LinkedIn

Discography


ArtTitleStore
Monadic Integration Paradehttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/monadic-integration-parade-2
Repeat After Listening
John Tabacco & Peter Kearns
https://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/tabacco-kearns-repeat-after-listening
Sans Lyrics Vol. 3https://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/sans-lyrics-vol-3
Tuba Fauxhttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/tuba-faux
Unfulfilled Shopping Cart Syndromehttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/unfulfilled-shopping-carts-syndrome
Sleepless Tonighthttps://itunes.apple.com/us/album/11-23-sleepless-tonight-single/id604314848
Watchdoghttps://dextertabacco.bandcamp.com/album/watchdog
Wake Me When It’s Overhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wake-me-when-its-over-single/id533421569
E-Phanthttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/e-phant-2
Suburban Hermithttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/suburban-hermit-2
Heartless Sweethearthttps://itunes.apple.com/us/album/heartless-sweetheart-single/id429731106
Mostly Original Covershttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/mostly-original-covers
Patience my boyhttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/patience-my-boy
Music Box Orphanshttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/music-box-orphans
Sans Lyrics Volume 1https://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/sans-lyrics-vol-1-2
Sans Lyrics Volume 2https://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/sans-lyrics-vol-2-2
Rubber Solsticehttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/rubber-solstice-it-wuz-still-iz-late-octobra-volume-2
Soundart, Inc. : FEAR (Terrible Lie)https://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/soundart-inc-fear-terrible-lie
It Wuz & Still Iz Late Octobrahttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/it-wuz-still-iz-late-octobra
Hits Duh Bah Tomb Lionhttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/hits-duh-bah-tomb-lion
A Presbyter’s Dementiahttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/a-presbyters-dementia
Eros Ebb And Flowhttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/eros-ebb-and-flow
Straight From The Truancy Geneshttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/straight-from-the-truancy-genes
Dada Screeologyhttps://store.cdbaby.com/cd/tabacco10
The Miseducation of Willie The Hillhttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/the-miseducation-of-willie-the-hill
Fancy Monstershttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/tabacco-dimauro-fancy-monsters
Dryer Than You’ll Ever Behttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/dryer-than-youll-ever-be
Tell Me Why Thenhttps://store.cdbaby.com/cd/tabacco11
Alien Warehousedirect
Gatewayshttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/tabacco-dexter-dimauro-gateways
Go Figyahttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/go-figya
Boson Kabloonahttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/boson-kabloona-waiting-around
Tragedy @ Handhttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/tabacco-dimauro-presents-brian-rivera-tragedy-hand
It’s Out There Feeding On Itselfhttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/its-out-there-feeding-on-itself
Fuzzy Gray Logichttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/fuzzy-gray-logic
Life Here…It’s Anybody’s Guesshttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/life-here-its-anybodys-guess
Late Octobrahttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/late-octobra
House Music to Dance Forhttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/pati-dimauro-tabacco-house-music-to-dance-for
Modern Voiceshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/modern-voices/id261088511
Pasta Pre Riverahttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/dimauro-tabacco-pasta-pre-rivera-1984-86
8 Trackologyhttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/8-trackology
Akai Yearshttps://johntabacco.bandcamp.com/album/the-akai-years-1979-84
ArtTitleStore